Intersect logo

The Next Chapter of SASE Begins

Network Security Summit | Virtual Event


AMERICAS: JUNE 4 | 10 AM PDT
EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA: JUNE 5 | 10 AM CEST
ASIA-PACIFIC & JAPAN: June 6 | 9:00 AM IST | 11:30 AM SGT | 12:30 PM JST
ROI Study

Achieve 107% ROI with Prisma SASE.

Forrester TEI report examines the cost efficiencies of deployment.

Palo Alto Networks
Recognized as a Leader
in IDC MarketScape for
SD-WAN

Discover what a unified SASE solution can do for your branch networks.

Secure whatever,
whenever, wherever,
from the latest threats—
with less complexity.

Protect against the latest AI-driven threats and fuel innovation and productivity everywhere with the network security platform powered by AI and built for Zero Trust.

Forrester TEI Spotlight of Prisma SD-WAN

See How Customers Secure their Networks with Prisma SASE

Try Prisma SD-WAN for free

Try Prisma SD-WAN for free

ON-DEMAND EVENT

Your branch has changed. Your SD-WAN should, too.

See how AI/ML is powering next-gen SD-WAN and SASE for the branch.

Your branch has changed. Your SD-WAN should, too.

USE CASES

Prisma SASE Powers the Branch of the Future with Next-Generation SD-WAN

  • Elastic Networks

    Deliver flexible connectivity, with zero routing complexity, and featuring controller-based architecture that seamlessly builds, manages and updates the network, while ensuring edge resiliency to preserve WAN capacity.
    Elastic Networks
  • App-Defined Fabric

    Enable direct-to-app access, with application-aware traffic engineering based on app SLAs, designed to ensure an exceptional user experience for all Saas, cloud and business-critical/private applications.
    App-Defined Fabric
  • Zero Trust for People, Apps and Things

    Provide one-click deployment with Prisma® Access to protect all users, applications and assets with integrated Cloud-Delivered Security Services to branch offices.
    Zero Trust for People, Apps and Things
  • Automation of Complex IT Operations with the Power of AI/ML

    Leverage the latest advancements in observability and AI/ML built natively to help customers automate complex IT and network operations center (NOC) functions, increase productivity and reduce MTTR.
    Automation of Complex IT Operations with the Power of AI/ML
Elastic Networks
App-Defined Fabric
Zero Trust for People, Apps and Things
Automation of Complex IT Operations with the Power of AI/ML